Kontakt høgskolene

Høgskolen i Molde

Iselin Therese Aakre

Administrasjon/førstekonsulent
Telefon: 711 95 797
E-post: iselin.t.aakre@himolde.no

Marit Selliseth Loe

Spesialbibliotekar
Telefon: 712 14 079
E-post: bib.krsund@himolde.no

Terje Bach

Studieleder/Stipendiat
Telefon: 712 14 073
E-post: terje.bach@himolde.no

Marit Sandøy

Høgskolelektor
Telefon: 712 14 061
E-post: marit.sandoy@himolde.no

Elfrid Måløy

Høgskolelektor
Telefon: 712 14 067
E-post: elfrid.maloy@himolde.no

Cecilie Utheim Grønvik

Førstelektor
Telefon: 712 14 072
E-post: cecilie.gronvik@himolde.no

Trude Eines

Førsteamanuensis
Telefon: 712 14 075
E-post: trude.f.eines@himolde.no

Per Engelseth

Førsteamanuensis
Telefon: 712 14 068
E-post: per.engelseth@himolde.no

Linda Korsnstad Nygård

Stipendiat
Telefon: 712 14 076
E-post: linda.k.nygard@himolde.no

Stine Hauvik

Høgskolelektor
Telefon: 712 14 062
E-post: stine.hauvik@himolde.no

Claudine Skaret

Høgskolelektor
Telefon: 711 95 792
E-post: claudine.skaret@himolde.no

Trine Tafjord

Stipendiat
Telefon: 712 14 074
E-post: trine.tafjord@himolde.no

Britt Mari Olsen

Høgskolelektor
Telefon: 712 14 069
E-post: britt.olsen@himolde.no

Ingrid Oline Uthaug

Høgskolelektor
Telefon: 712 14 071
E-post: ingrid.uthaug@himolde.no

Jens-Eric Eliassen

Førsteamanuensis
Telefon: 712 14 077
E-post: jens-eric.eliassen@himolde.no

Fornavn Etternavn

Tittel/stilling
Telefon: 000 00 000
E-post: epost@adresse.no

Høgskulen på Vestlandet

Lillian Todnem

Prosjektleder/studiekoordinator
Telefon: 990 13 581
E-post: lillian.todnem@hvl.no

image
https://hiksu.no/wp-content/themes/blake/
https://hiksu.no//
#DA291C
style1
paged
Laster poster
/var/www/vhosts/hiksu.no/httpdocs/
#
on
none
loading
#
Sort Gallery
https://hiksu.no/wp-content/themes/blake
on
yes
yes
off
Enter your email here
on
off